Reflection on Data Response


After doing our first summative data response, I learned a several things. First, I realized the importance of time management, as after 20 minutes has passed, I was still working on the conclusion of my evaluation. Another thing I need to keep in mind is to use correct terms in my evaluation, such as “revenue” instead of “profit”, because it simply messes up what I am trying to say. Explaining “why” in my diagrams using terms such as D1 and D2 are also important because you need to be succinct in conveying my point. Lastly, in my evaluation I need to include the determinants of supply and demand as well as stakeholders, causes and consequences, and most importantly the pros and cons of the data.

This entry was posted in Economics, Section 2. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reflection on Data Response

  1. Pingback: Portfolio Semester 1 | Kanako's Blog

Leave a Reply

